Fait Accompli (Scottish Guitar Quartet)

£10.00 £7.00

Format: Album

Cat No: CR1001
Release date: Jan 2003

Digital Download from:
Fait Accompli - Scottish Guitar Quartet

In Stock

Track Listing:

  1. fait accompli
  2. three horse race
  3. when spring breaks through
  4. dance of the gypsy king
  5. the romance within you
  6. sidewardly mobile
  7. from dawn to dust
  8. song for kevin
  9. after hours
  10. simplicity itself