Last View From Mary’s Place (Ged Brockie)

£10.00 £7.00

Format: Album

Cat No: CR1007

Download from:
The Last View from Mary's Place - Ged Brockie

In Stock

Track Listing:

  1. spring in my step
  2. the day you waved goodbye
  3. as the sun streams through (solo)
  4. the last view from mary’s place
  5. moving on
  6. love springs eternal
  7. the end of the beginning (solo)
  8. rush hour
  9. south carolina dream