Misterstourworm and The Kelpie’s Gift (Billy Boyd and The Orchestra of Scottish Opera)

£10.00 £7.00

Format: Album

Cat No: CR1015
Release date: Jun 2008

Digital Download from:
Misterstourworm and the Kelpie's Gift - Billy Boyd and the Orchestra of Scottish Opera

In Stock

Track Listing:

    Misterstourworm and the Kelpis’s Gift: (Orchestra with narrative, Stevenson/Paterson)

  1. Part 1 – The Challenge
  2. Part 2 – The Gift
  3. Part 3 – The Battle
  4. Songs: (Stevenson/Barker)

  5. The Finn Woman
  6. Waiting for the Silver-Sailed Moon
  7. Bullies
  8. Misterstourworm and the Kelpie’s Gift: (Orchestral Suite without narrative, Stevenson)

  9. The Monster
  10. The Boy Warrior
  11. The Faerie-Queen
  12. The Ford of Tiree
  13. On the Kelpie’s Back
  14. The Gift of Freedom
  15. Battle for the Islands